New Music Friday, March 6, 2020

The High Note

The High Note’s list of New Music Friday albums that were released Friday, March 6, 2020. These are in no particular order. The most anticipated albums are in bold.

Caroline Rose – Superstar
Flora Cash – Baby, It’s Okay
Jhené Aiko – Chilombo
Lauv – ~how i’m feeling~
Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake
Mandy Moore – Silver Landings
Megan Thee Stallion – Suga
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Blue Moon Rising
Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott – Manchester Calling
Phantogram – Ceremony
Silverstein – A Beautiful Place to Drown
U.S. Girls – Heavy Light
Nadia Reid – Out Of My Providence
Stephen Malkmus – Traditional Techinques
The James Hunter Six – Nick of Time
Bad Bunny – YHLQMDLG
DISQ – Collector
The Saxophones – Eternity Bay
Pantha Du Prince – Conference of Trees
Riz Ahmed – The Long Goodbye
Honey Harper-  Starmarker
Anna Calvi – Hunted
My Dying Bride – The Ghost of Orion
Brandy Clark – Your Life Is A Record
Islet – Eyelet
Swamp Dogg – Sorry You Couldn’t Make It
Cornershop – England Is A Garden
Jonathan Wilson – Dixie Blur
The Mastersons – No Time For Love Songs