New Music Friday, June 3, 2022

New Music Friday on The High Note

June is already here and The High Note has the list of all the new albums released today, Friday, June 3, 2022.

This week I’m most excited about new albums by 070 Shake, Andrew Bird, Angel Olsen, Drive-By Truckers, Horsegirl, Post Malone, The Suffers, Fantastic Negrito, Purity Ring, Lettuce, Charlie Musselwhite, Tedeschi Trucks Band and Michael Franti and Spearhead.

As always the entire list of albums released today is below in no particular order with my most anticipated albums in bold.

Let me know what you’re listening to in the comments below and on social media @highnoteblog

New Album Releases – Friday, June 3, 2022

070 Shake – You Can’t Kill Me
Andrew Bird – Inside Problems
Angel Olsen – Big Time
Bleed from Within – Shrine
Crobot – Feel This
Drive-By Truckers – Welcome 2 Club XIII
Eleni Foureira – Poli_Ploki
Gwar – The New Dark Ages
Horsegirl – Versions of Modern Performance
iamamiwhoami – Be Here Soon
Kreator – Hate Über Alles
Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache
Poliça – Madness
The Suffers – It Starts with Love
Michael Head and The Red Elastic Band – Dear Scott
Fantastic Negrito – Black Jesus White problems
Thornhill – Heroine
No Pressure – No Pressure
Purity Ring – Graves
Lettuce – Unify
Charlie Musselwhite – Mississippi Sun
Tedeschi Trucks Band – I Am the Moon: I. Crescent
Michael Franti and Spearhead – Follow Your Heart